2019 ACA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Front Row Left to Right:
Tracee Vikse, Luke Marshall, Stephen Cholak, Stephen Johnson, Dianna Walgenbach

Back Row Left-Right 
Rod McLeod, Ken Hinsburg, Marina Rasmusen, Tyler Bullick, Scott Anderson, Bob Burla

Missing: Deb Cholak 

President - Stephen Cholak  
780-485-7865  
sscholak@shaw.ca

1st Vice President - Stephen Johnson  
780-305-9196  
stephen.johnson07@yahoo.ca

2nd Vice President – Luke Marshall
403-877-7017
luke@futurefarms.ca

Treasurer - Tracee Vikse  
403-741-9707  
viksefamilyfarm@hotmail.com

Secretary – Deb Cholak
780-267-8280
dcholak@shaw.ca 

 

Tyler Bullick  
403-501-0660  
tyler.bullick2014@gmail.com

Rod McLeod  
403-540-7986  
rodmcl@telus.net

Bob Burla
250-517-8521
bobsbulls@gmail.com

Scott Anderson
780-787-0358
sugarloafcharolais@gmail.com

 

 

Marina Rasmussen  
403-358-2866  
rasmussen.marina@gmail.com

Dianna Walgenbach
403-742-4265

Ken Hinsburg - BC
701-331-8825

kchchar@gmail.com



<>  

maintained by the Charolais Banner 2016